come check out my awesomness

Zombies

Hey everybody,
Ok my favorite tv show is the walking dead. I have been watching it since the very first episode, and i am super stoked right now, because it comes back on from its mid season break this sunday. Let me start by saying i am not a normal person ! On any day of the week, and in any season of the year my husband may very well come home to find me and our children dressed like zombies, eating meatloaf hands, eyeball deviled eggs, and cupcake brains. Now i know a lot of people probably think this is really weird, but its fun so i don’t care. I like to act silly and step out of the norm sometimes, besides being normal is highly overrated.
So this sunday i will be all decked out in my zombie attire, with three little midget zombies sitting next to me. Watching our favorite show and building memories.

image

Zombie dominik

image

Zombie dj

image

Zombie me

6 responses

  1. Yay!!! Just a couple more hours… I’m so excited!
    Have you checked out my weekend words site? I did a volume yesterday just for the Walking Dead, and have a whole zombie themed playlist at the end. Check it out when you get some time:
    http://wordsfortheweekend.com/2014/02/08/the-day-the-world-went-away-vol-16/
    Hope you are well,
    Christy

    Like

    February 10, 2014 at 12:21 am

    • Ok i definitely will

      Like

      February 10, 2014 at 12:47 am

    • Yeah, i am so excited can’t wait watching marathon right now

      Like

      February 10, 2014 at 12:57 am

      • So glad u dropped by–thanks! I’m a big Daryl fan

        Like

        February 10, 2014 at 1:22 am

      • Me to but he needs to cut his hair he kinda looks like a yu gi o

        Like

        February 10, 2014 at 1:59 am

      • Lol true he’s getting there.

        Like

        February 10, 2014 at 5:09 am

Leave a Reply

