come check out my awesomness

The Versatile Blogger Award

WOW! I was just nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award, and i am just tickled pink right now. I would like to thank Alice from alifemoment.wordpress.com for nominating me. I am very honored that she thought of me for this award, it is much appreciated.>the-versitle-blogger-award

Now here are the rules:

Thank the person who gave you this award
Include a link to their blog
Nominate 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award
Finally,tell the blogger who nominated you 7 things about yourself.
Here are the amazing blogger I am very pleased to nominate:

1. motherhendiaries.wordpress.com
2. twothreeornottwothree.wordpress.com
3. momzhappyhour.wordpress.com
4. aopinionatedman.com
5. Swiss-Ami-Mom.wordpress.com
6. luvsiesous.wordpress.com
7. lifecorkeddotcom.wordpress.com
8. daisiesfromdust.wordpress.com
9. inionnmathair.wordpress.com
10. soberandstronger.wordpress.com
11. analyticalperspective.wordpress.com
12. mamamickterry.wordpress.com
13. ourshirtsrock.wordpress.com
14. thincyster.wordpress.com
15. luluprodehl.wordpress.com

Please go and visit their blogs, they are each wonderful in different ways. Congratulations!

7 things about me:

1. My husband and children are the most important things in my life.
2. I am a recovering drug addict and alcoholic
3. I love to cook
4. I dont get along with people who pass their failures off as someone else’s fault
5. I am the mother of 4 boys and a daughter who passed away in 2008
6. I am a huge zombie fan
7. I have over 700 movies

I would like to thank alifemoment again for nominating me, and please check out the blogs i have nominated they do not disappoint.

13 responses

  1. Thanks for the kind mention! πŸ™‚

    Like

    April 16, 2014 at 8:35 pm

  2. You are most welcome! ☺

    Like

    April 17, 2014 at 5:20 pm

  3. Hi mommyx4boys, unfortunately there seems to be a mistake using the insert/edit link because now if you press on “alifemoment.com” in this post this should allow you to go to: http://alifemoment.wordpress.com/ but actually unfortunately it goes to https://mommyx4boys.wordpress.com/2014/03/09/my-last-addiction/.
    What you need to do is only: go to your post highlights to alifemoment.com then press insert/edit link, delete “https://mommyx4boys.wordpress.com/2014/03/09/my-last-addiction/” and in the URL write only http://alifemoment.wordpress.com/.
    This should work, thank you πŸ™‚
    please let me know if you need any help,
    don’t worry the first time I used insert/edit link I did the same mistake πŸ™‚

    Like

    April 19, 2014 at 11:17 am

    • Oh im am so sorry, thanks for helping me figure that out and I think I did it right this time. But you might wanna check to be sure. Sorry again.

      Like

      April 19, 2014 at 11:44 am

      • That’s ok mommyx4boys, I checked and it works fine now. Thank you for fixing it and well done because sometimes I find some computer features really hard to manage. πŸ™‚

        Like

        April 19, 2014 at 11:57 am

      • I was screaming at my computer. My 2 year old helped me scream at it to. Sorry again for the mistake

        Like

        April 19, 2014 at 11:59 am

      • Lol πŸ™‚

        Like

        April 19, 2014 at 12:02 pm

  4. motherhendiaries

    Thanks for the nomination, my friend! I am working on it as we speak… πŸ™‚ Have a lovely weekend!

    Like

    April 21, 2014 at 3:19 am

    • your welcome, and thanks it was a good weekend, hope yours was good as well

      Like

      April 21, 2014 at 7:13 am

  5. Congratulations to you! And thank you again for the nomination πŸ˜€

    Like

    April 21, 2014 at 4:16 pm

Leave a Reply

