come check out my awesomness

Zombie party

image

I am doing something brave. Tomorrow i will have my kids plus 5 neighborhood kids all at my house to have a zombie party. I will be doing everybodies makeup plus cooking zombie snacks which are as follows, brain cupcakes, weenie fingers, eye ball deviled eggs, bloody nachos, and zombie vomit punch. Were gonna be watching the walking dead and im sure it’s gonna be a lot of fun. I will post pics and details of everything sometime tomorrow. Wish me luck yawl, cause 8 kids is a lot for one person to handle. Lol

10 responses

  1. Lol good luck Zombie Momma!!

    Like

    May 17, 2014 at 3:35 am

  2. Hey zombie lover! Good luck!

    Like

    May 17, 2014 at 4:16 am

    • Thanks

      Like

      May 17, 2014 at 7:03 am

      • I await the pictures and details eagerly and then I will suggest the idea to my little brother and Mum lol

        Like

        May 17, 2014 at 7:27 am

      • Unless she likes zombies, you will probably get a big fat No. Lol

        Like

        May 17, 2014 at 7:48 am

      • Sadly I think I will he getting that answer 😦 Guess I have to wait till I have my own kids!

        Like

        May 17, 2014 at 7:50 am

      • : (

        Like

        May 17, 2014 at 7:53 am

Leave a Reply

