come check out my awesomness

Shout Out Award

one-crazy-life-to-another-award (1) image.w174h200f3 (1) Yay i was just given the shout out award by Amanda at spreadingcrazysmiles. Woo hoo told you i was awesome, lol. if you havent read her blog you should definitely head over there, she has a lot to say and isnt afraid to say it, which is something i hold in high regard, especially since most people now a days are to busy tip toeing over the sensitive issues, to say how they really feel.
It is my understanding that one of the reasons i was given this award, is because i am not afraid to give my opinion, is it really that obvious? lol,
I am definitely not the type of person to hold back when it comes to something i am passionate about, which a lot of people may see that as a bad thing, but i dont. Whether you agree with me or not at least you will know where i stand, and that i am not going to change my mind for popularity points, that is my integrity and it is not for sell at any price. Anyway i am now supposed to nominate 7 – 10 other bloggers for this award.

And the nominees are

1. Cristi G. at easybeingmom.wordpress.com
2. Lupie Momma at lifeofalupiemomma.wordpress.com
3. Mrs. Ipockolypse at ipockolypse.wordpress.com
4. Machinegunmama at machinegunmama.wordpress.com
5. The Indesicive Eejit at theindecisiveeejit.wordpress.com
6. healthaddict00 at healthsmartmomma.wordpress.com
7. April at diapersandtutus.wordpress.com
8. Swiss-Ami-Mom at hbb5212.wordpress.com
9. LFFL at lovingfoodfashionlife.com
10. lifecorked at lifecorkeddotcom.wordpress.com
11. MamaMickTerry at mamamickterry.wordpress.com

All of these bloggers are awesome and wonderful in their own way, so if you dont know their work already you should definitely check em out. This award is simple, to accept it just Put a link up for the blogger who nominated you in your acceptance post, and then put a link up for 7 to 10 blogs that you think deserve the award. Write some awesomeness in between and that’s it. The point of this award is just spread some happiness around. Thanks again Amanda for nominating me.

14 responses

  1. Thank you! This is an awesome acceptance post. Keep spreading the love around! I want this award to go viral, because who DOESN’T like an easy award?

    Like

    May 27, 2014 at 4:53 pm

  2. OMG! Thank you so much for nominating me. I feel so honored! I love your blog, and how honest you are. Thank you!

    Like

    May 27, 2014 at 5:09 pm

    • You are very welcome, and thanks im glad you like my blog.

      Like

      May 27, 2014 at 5:13 pm

  3. Thank you soooooooooooo much for nominating me! That put a huge smile on my face today. I appreciate it so much! I just finished writing my acceptance post! Check it out! πŸ™‚

    Like

    May 27, 2014 at 11:26 pm

  4. I was right the first time I told you last night. You ARE the sweetest! What a cool award and you so are deserving. Even though you aren’t afraid to say what you’re feeling, you do it in a way that’s gracious and inclusive. That’s not easy!
    And OMG…I’ve been a very bad friend. You’ve been writing, writing, writing up a storm!! I have many of your posts that I’m looking forward to catching up on.
    Thank you for the nomination, dear Diana. I’m probably still too much of a tip toer, but I’m working on it!!
    xo

    Liked by 1 person

    May 28, 2014 at 1:48 pm

    • Thanks hon I appreciate that, and 4 or 5 of them arent mine, I posted a challenge, so if there was a bad friend award it would not go to you. πŸ™‚ as far as you being a tip toer, I dont think so, and the world needs more sweet people like you in it.

      Like

      May 28, 2014 at 2:00 pm

  5. Thanks again, girlie!

    Like

    May 28, 2014 at 10:40 pm

  6. machinegunmama

    Hey Thanks! Sorry my “dinner” turned out to be a few days long, lol. I’m forcing myself to sit at my laptop and you were my first order of business. I will get to work on my nominations straight away. And hey, it’s nice to have found a new friend πŸ™‚

    Like

    May 30, 2014 at 9:15 am

    • No problem, I have dinners like that to, lol. And thanks its great to have you as a friend also.

      Like

      May 30, 2014 at 9:22 am

  7. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to
    my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was
    a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

    July 23, 2014 at 6:42 am

Leave a Reply

