come check out my awesomness

Random Tuesday pics on Thursday oops

Im slippen yawl, i completely forgot about random Tuesday pics. So you will get random tuesday pics on Thursday instead, lol. One is me on vaction in a beautiful cabin in Tennessee, which i think is one of my best pics. The other is me working on my 87 chevy puttin on new chrome valve covers, which is one of my worst pics, I still like it though, cause im working on my rat rod and i love that. 13 - 1OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

17 responses

  1. OMG!!! You have a rat rod?!?! We do, too! What is yours? Ours is a 31 Plymouth coupe. LOVE it!!

    Like

    June 5, 2014 at 11:11 pm

    • Ours is in the beginning stages but its a 87 chevy pickup with a suped up 350 engine, lowered in the front, pained satin black, and i am getting ready to freehand some zombie art onto it.

      Like

      June 5, 2014 at 11:17 pm

      • You’ll have to add it to your Tuesday pictures. You are a woman of many talents. I don’t know when you find the time!

        Like

        June 5, 2014 at 11:27 pm

      • Yeah I will but I dont wanna post it until its done, or at least closer to done. And I really dont have the time, I only get a few hours a week to work on it, if that. So it has taken us a long time just to get it as far as it is. Lol šŸ™‚

        Like

        June 5, 2014 at 11:32 pm

  2. You never fail to surprise, Diana! A zombie expert AND a motorhead… what’s next? šŸ™‚

    Like

    June 6, 2014 at 4:57 am

  3. True hillbilly girl at heart!! I love it!! šŸ˜€

    Like

    June 6, 2014 at 5:37 am

  4. Momz Happy Hour

    I love both pics… the first you look beautiful …and the 2nd…. I just found out we have something else in common. I LOVE working on cars and wanted to go to school to be a mechanic ! I once took a whole engine apart… just don’t ask me how to put it back together. lmfao…

    Like

    June 6, 2014 at 6:24 am

    • Oh thank you, and yeah I love working on cars, im still learning though. Luckily my husband is a genius when it comes to cars.

      Like

      June 6, 2014 at 7:32 am

      • Momz Happy Hour

        my ex husband loved working on cars and fixed all of mine… he taught me a bunch of crap I don’t really remember but i use to love working on cars with him and getting all dirty and greased up. lol

        Like

        June 6, 2014 at 7:54 am

      • Yeah I like the way the grease smells, weird huh? šŸ˜‰

        Like

        June 6, 2014 at 7:56 am

      • Momz Happy Hour

        LOL weird but it’s a lot of fun doing the whole car thing so I don’t blame you. šŸ™‚

        Like

        June 6, 2014 at 8:10 am

  5. I don’t even know where to put windshield wiper fluid, and you’re rebuilding engines. That’s quite amazing (well, to me it is šŸ™‚ )

    Great pics!

    Paul

    Like

    June 6, 2014 at 7:09 am

    • Lol, well im not really ready to rebuild an engine on my own yet, but im learning. Thank you. šŸ˜‰

      Like

      June 6, 2014 at 7:48 am

  6. Pingback: Random Tuesday pics on Thursday oops

Leave a Reply

