come check out my awesomness

Random Tuesday Pics

Hey everybody its Tuesday again, and this time i remembered to post some pics. I have been wanting to show yawl pictures of my zombie bathroom (proof that i am obsessed with The Walking Dead) for a good while now, but i kept forgetting and then when i did remember my bathroom was trashed and i was just to lazy to clean it. But here they are, plus my desk that i just finished and my new toy.

Recognize the plaque?

Recognize the plaque?

My new plaque we made and my crossbow.

My new plaque we made and my crossbow.

My mirror

My mirror

My potty lid

My potty lid

My shower curtain

My shower curtain

My hubby bought me a new toy.

My hubby bought me a new toy.

10 responses

  1. You have lots of skills, lady! I’m guessing you never sit still!!

    Like

    June 10, 2014 at 4:47 pm

  2. machinegunmama

    Holy! Sweet bathroom Batman! On a side note though….I’m sort of glad I will never need to use it! That toilet kid would give me the willies every time, prob be too scared to sit, lol!

    Like

    June 10, 2014 at 9:01 pm

    • Lol, my kids even love it. They are big walking dead fans to. 😉

      Like

      June 10, 2014 at 9:08 pm

      • machinegunmama

        In my head that’s all the more reason to be scared, lol!

        Like

        June 11, 2014 at 5:23 pm

  3. Damn…I want that bathroom. I love the red hand print on the seat. Freaking awesome!

    Like

    June 10, 2014 at 10:00 pm

    • Thanks, that is exactly the reaction I was hoping for. And you dont have to say it, I kmow im ☆awesome☆ lol, (just kidding) kinda. ; )

      Like

      June 10, 2014 at 10:16 pm

  4. lifesabanquet1

    Hi there! I’m Heather and I was hoping you could answer a question I have about your blog! Please email me at Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com 🙂

    Like

    June 11, 2014 at 9:27 am

    • My email is not working well right now, but feel free to ask me here.

      Like

      June 11, 2014 at 9:29 am

Leave a Reply

