come check out my awesomness

My son’s Birth story

What a great story, im so glad that your beautiful little boy made it here safely. Thanks for participating in this challenge.

From diapers and tutus to meetings and boardrooms

IMG_2213

I believe in miracles, they happen every day. I believe they happen in small ways like getting that extra twenty dollars you need to pay the bills, and I think they happen in the big ways like We tell people they have six months to live and then they end up outliving us all. I have three little miracles that bless me every day. The sheer fact that I was chosen to be their mother, is quite simply a miracle. Miracle number one!

The product of coarctation of the aorta, ( saving that story for another post), I was told that I may never be able to have children. That I might simply be sterile and unable, or that it might put my health in jeopardy. I could tell you three different birth stories that are all equally amazing, but for now I will tell you that of my son.

View original post 950 more words

Leave a Reply

