come check out my awesomness

Life through the lens challenge – My Vision of Love

Me and dj and my grandmas arm

Me and dj and my grandmas arm

This weeks life through the lens challenge is love, i didnt draw this one because i dont think i could do it justice, or capture all of the emotion in it, im definitly not that good yet. But this is what i think love looks like. This is me at 18 holding my first born (D.j.) for the very first time, and the amount of love i felt at that moment was almost to much to handle, i personally think this picture shows that pretty clearly. I dont think there is any love stronger than the love between a (good) mother and her child it is an amazing feeling.

9 responses

  1. Beautiful photo and I agree, that feeling is so great

    Like

    August 30, 2014 at 1:20 am

  2. Perfect love . . .

    Like

    August 30, 2014 at 2:18 am

  3. True story, hun! Lovely picture… I was a mum at 20 myself. Just a kid myself, really, but I have no regrets. My children have taught me so much about love. They were good lessons… ā¤

    Like

    August 30, 2014 at 2:20 am

    • I was young but dj was planned, all I ever wanted was a big family to love. And I have definitely learned a lot from my little ones. šŸ™‚

      Like

      August 30, 2014 at 10:30 am

  4. mzpresser

    Yes no other love like it!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    August 30, 2014 at 6:40 am

  5. Pingback: Life Through The Lens Challenge | trying to make things right

Leave a Reply

