come check out my awesomness

Guest Post: Against All Odds

Thanks Maggie, for inviting me to tell my story on your blog.

SOBER COURAGE

My guest author today is Diana Roark whom I met through her very open and honest blog, . She is an amazing young woman who enjoys reading, camping, fishing, going to church, traveling, and gaming. Her favorite games are anything zombie related, and she is a huge zombie fan (About). But most of all, after dealing with alcoholism from a very young age, today she is living a clean and sober life! This is her story:

Against All Odds

Written by Diana Roark

My name is Diana, I am a 29-year-old wife and mother of 4 boys and a daughter who passed away in 2008. I am also a recovering drug addict and alcoholic. I have been clean and sober for 3 years and 2 months.

116(1)

I am extremely grateful to my husband because if not for him I doubt I would have…

View original post 705 more words

One response

  1. Great story Hon! Congrats on the guest post that is awesome!

    Like

    October 13, 2014 at 12:59 pm

Leave a Reply

