come check out my awesomness

Christmas Traditions

image

image

My little Dominik and Donnie went and saw Santa tonight and they loved it. Now the kids and I are watching Its a Wonderful life, which is one of our Christmas traditions that I love. Sitting in front of my beautifully lit up christmas tree, with my beautiful boys, and knowing how much I have been blessed in my life, its awesome. I hope everyone else out there is doing something special with someone that they love.

10 responses

  1. Ahhhh…….. πŸ™‚

    Like

    December 6, 2014 at 7:24 pm

  2. We are on the couch cuddling and watching the 12 Dogs of Christmas! Love πŸ™‚

    Like

    December 6, 2014 at 7:35 pm

  3. We had a great night, thank you for the best wishes. We ended with a tickle fight before bed, and extra story time to help settle down post-tickle!

    Like

    December 6, 2014 at 9:07 pm

  4. One of the cutest movies I’ve seen. Yayyyy enjoy yourselves πŸ™‚

    Like

    December 6, 2014 at 9:16 pm

  5. I LOVE It’s a Wonderful Life. I’ve been afraid to show it to my boys, because I know it will just crush me when they don’t like it!

    Like

    December 6, 2014 at 11:13 pm

    • I understand that, my husband hates it and my 11 year old will stay in the room while its on but I know its only for my benefit.

      Like

      December 7, 2014 at 12:20 am

Leave a Reply

