come check out my awesomness

Apology to my husband

20140616_165138-1Okay so tonight i acted like a total spaz and grilled my husband about were all he went on his way to work. Stupid i know but I had a brief moment of paranoid, jealous, crazy wife syndrome. I shouldnt have though so im sorry babe, but in my defense i wouldnt get jealous if i didnt love you very very much. Plus with a husband that looks like you, i think any woman would be a little jealous every once in a while. I love you

11 responses

  1. Ah, I hate it when that happens. I like to tell hubby, pardon my momentary psychotic episode. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    January 11, 2015 at 9:19 pm

  2. I am glad you felt it later – No need to be angry!!!

    Like

    January 11, 2015 at 10:04 pm

  3. He He! Very often,I keep showing signs of the syndrome too. 😉 I guess it is totally normal for a wife.

    Like

    January 11, 2015 at 11:50 pm

  4. Lol we have all been there!

    Like

    January 12, 2015 at 5:32 am

    • Yeah it happens, I feel like such a butt afterwards though. 🙂

      Like

      January 12, 2015 at 10:12 am

  5. Aww… I hope he forgives you, 🙂

    Like

    January 12, 2015 at 7:25 am

  6. Good job for recognizing. Now make a plan on how to recognize the warning signs of jealousy and paranoia so you can stop the motions before they spiral out of control, then choose positive coping mechanisms to practice when you become paranoid in order to stop your emotions from spiraling out of control. Buy a book on cognitive behavioral therapy. Self-talk and mindfulness therapy are good places to start, also. And do something to improve who you are so you’ll have more confidence. The more self-confident you are the less you will feel jealous and paranoid about your husband committing transgressions against you. My self-confidence booster is going to the gym.

    Like

    January 12, 2015 at 6:23 pm

Leave a Reply

