come check out my awesomness

My Zombie

Hey everyone,  sorry its been so long since I posted anything but life has been very busy, and to be completely honest I was just burnt out. But im back and im gonna try to get back to posting like I used to.
So anyway I had to share what my husband just bought me, it is so friggen awesome, check it out.

image

My amazing hubby dropped about 50 bucks for these things for me, and he doesn’t even like zombie stuff, pour guy now every day when he opens his eyes and looks up this is what he will see.

image

He has been picking up everything he sees that has anything to do with zombies or the walking dead, he must love me a lot to put up with my zombie obsession. I love you babe and thanks for my zombie.
Well I hope all yawl out there in bloggy land are doing good, talk to ya later.

15 responses

  1. My daughter told me she was turning into a zombie yesterday, and I thought of you!

    Liked by 1 person

    March 11, 2015 at 10:03 pm

  2. I’d probably pee in the bed the first time I woke up with that over my head lol Welcome back, we’ve missed ya!

    Like

    March 11, 2015 at 10:04 pm

    • Lol, zombies arent scary!

      Liked by 1 person

      March 11, 2015 at 10:17 pm

      • That totally depends on your point of view, and from that point of view, I’d pee lol

        Like

        March 11, 2015 at 10:20 pm

  3. I would be so terrified with that over my bed.

    Like

    March 11, 2015 at 10:52 pm

  4. Oh my goodness! How can that thing be where you SLEEP!! That would give me nightmares.

    Liked by 1 person

    March 14, 2015 at 2:05 pm

  5. Happy to see you here– it has been a bit. 🙂 That thing would terrify me in my bedroom by the way; I don’t know how you can stand it being right above you!

    Like

    March 16, 2015 at 10:17 pm

  6. Welcome back!
    That looks evil to me…But, if you like it…

    Like

    March 20, 2015 at 2:43 am

  7. What an awesome husband. The wall looks great. Just started following you, look forward to your posts 🙂

    Like

    April 12, 2015 at 9:05 pm

    • Yes I am very lucky, thanks for following and I am following you now as well.

      Liked by 1 person

      April 12, 2015 at 9:09 pm

      • Thank you following me. I was excited to find a mommy of boys. I often have thoughts about the things my boys do and wonder, am I the only mom who goes through this?

        Like

        April 12, 2015 at 9:13 pm

      • Lol, yeah its great to have someone to compare weirdness with.

        Like

        April 12, 2015 at 9:18 pm

Leave a Reply

