come check out my awesomness

Police officers should walk out

image

Why do we even have police officers? Seriously,  I mean if they do their job and protect us against criminals then we are just going to ruin their careers, put them on trial, and call them murderers. I would not blame them if every police officer out there just quit right now. Police officers cant even protect themselves against a violent criminal without worrying about being prosecuted for it, so how can we expect them to continue to do their jobs. I think they should all just walk out, and let eveyone see how bad things would be without them.
What a sad shape our nation is in, that we treat the good guys like the criminals.
Thanks Obama.

9 responses

  1. “Thanks Obama,” indeed.
    No wonder people are growing sour of cops — first, the State turns them essentially into an arm of the military, and then these ‘new’ cops badger the public into despising them for what they’ve become. All the while, none of them have a clue that they’re both being played.
    I say let the cops walk-out… to then join ‘Oath Keepers’ so that they can ACTUALLY try to defend us against ALL the REAL criminals out there.
    But then again, what do I know…

    Like

    April 27, 2015 at 12:41 pm

  2. dj roark

    you are right about everything.

    Like

    April 27, 2015 at 2:46 pm

    • I knew I was raising you right, lol. Love you

      Like

      April 27, 2015 at 2:47 pm

      • darrell roark

        Nice post .

        Liked by 1 person

        April 27, 2015 at 8:51 pm

      • Thanks babe, I love you.

        Like

        April 27, 2015 at 8:56 pm

  3. Hi Diana,
    My best friend’s husband is a police officer. He has always loved his job until recently – he’s actively looking for something safer and where he will be appreciated. I worry about him every day.
    I hope you are well, my friend!! xo

    Liked by 1 person

    May 5, 2015 at 9:09 pm

    • I hope he finds something better, now not only is it dangerous but the people they risk their lives for turn on them and try to prosecute them. I am doing really good how are you doing? My husband and I have been doing a job cutting wood, splitting logs, and my husband still wont let me use the chainsaw, anyway I thought of you and I said well Michelle gets to use a chainsaw, lol. It didnt work.

      Liked by 1 person

      May 5, 2015 at 9:15 pm

Leave a Reply

