come check out my awesomness

Beautiful Babies

So for those of you who dont know i am completely crazy when it comes to babies, i mean everybody who knows me knows that if there is a baby in our church or anywhere else like that, i will be holding the little cutie before i leave. If i didnt have so many complications with my pregnancies i would have 3 or 4 more, but anyway the point is i had a great week cause i got to babysit two of the cutest little babies. Which was a lot of fun especially cause they are both at that great snuggle age, all of my boys are pretty much past that now, my oldest is 20 and in college, i have my 11 year old who runs and hides if i try to hug him, my 5 year old will give me a hug and a kiss sometimes (depending on what kind of mood he is in, and my 3 year old just wants to smack me and run away. So it was awesome watching these 2 sweet little baby girls. Here are some pics.

Kloie

Kloie

Kloie Awake

Kloie Awake

Lylah

Lylah

Lylah

Lylah

Dominik and Lylah

Dominik and Lylah

Darrell even held her, which he like never does

Darrell even held her, which he like never does

7 responses

  1. I’m a baby fan, too ❤

    Like

    May 5, 2015 at 3:24 pm

  2. I am completely baby crazy, too. Sometimes I see a baby with cheeks like those little girls you have there, and I start to cry. I will sometimes purposely avoid babies, so I do not look unhinged in public. They ARE at the perfect age for holding. SO SO SWEET!

    Like

    May 5, 2015 at 9:17 pm

    • Yes I know what you mean, ever since I was old enough to talk all I ever said I wanted in life was a husband and babies.

      Liked by 1 person

      May 5, 2015 at 9:19 pm

      • My baby crazy came really late. After I had my first child, I was smitten for life. I have talks with him about how he opened mommy’s heart up to all children. It’s a good way to remind him to be empathetic with little ones.

        Like

        May 5, 2015 at 9:20 pm

      • Oh I thought I was gonna have to fight my 11 year old for the baby when I watched her. He loves babies and little ones, all my boys do

        Like

        May 5, 2015 at 9:37 pm

      • That is great! I have a boy like that, too!

        Like

        May 7, 2015 at 7:42 am

Leave a Reply

