come check out my awesomness

My mother’s day

So yesterday was mothers day and I had a pretty good one. We went to church yesterday morning where my little ones performed a song and dance with the other kids from church, they did so good. Then darrell left a little early so he could buy everybody lunch and I wouldnt have to cook,( helped a lot), and we lounged around the house some and later sat around the fire pit, also got a beautiful orchid from my hubby, a pretty flower from dj, a heart that dominik made and a book on horses from dustin.
Oh and a little $12,000 car from my wonderful husband this morning,  I love it. It is so nice and so much easier to get the kids in and out of than the stratus was. Thanks babe I love you.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

