come check out my awesomness

I Dare You

20150603_210119

Soooo Hot

Soooo Hot

Last night my husband and i had a little contest to see who could eat more hot stuff, so we took turns dipping crab meat in cocktail sauce that had increasing amounts of ghost pepper hot sauce in it. When we were done he said i dare you to eat a piece of bread with a slice of Habanero, a slice of jalapeno, and ghost pepper sauce, he said if you do it then you win and have my total respect as far as hot stuff gos. Ha ha he didnt think i would do it, but i did, and man you talken about hot. For those who dont know the ghost pepper was the hottest pepper in the world now it is second only to the carolina reaper.

7 responses

  1. Haven’t tried a Carolina Reaper yet I think it’s fairly new, order you some Trinidad Moruga or Trinidad Scorpion Butch T. A little goes a long long long way!

    Liked by 1 person

    June 4, 2015 at 1:15 pm

    • I love hot stuff so the first time I tried this sauce I was cocky about it and it took my breath away, but what i did last night was worse. And yeah the carolina reaper is pretty new

      Liked by 1 person

      June 4, 2015 at 1:19 pm

      • I got cute last year with the Trinidad’s while making homemade salsa. Needless to say I have jars I carry around with me when it snows to melt it away.

        Liked by 1 person

        June 4, 2015 at 1:37 pm

      • Lol šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        June 4, 2015 at 1:41 pm

  2. dj roark

    beat that was hot !!!!

    Like

    June 8, 2015 at 10:21 pm

    • Well you were there laughing at me the whole time. Good night bud, I love you.

      Like

      June 8, 2015 at 10:39 pm

  3. Yep. El habanero. I dared myself.
    http://tackyraccoons.com/2007/11/01/faith-enhancer/

    Like

    July 9, 2015 at 11:57 pm

Leave a Reply

