come check out my awesomness

Clean, Sober, and living my dream

It is amazing to me how much can be accomplished when you have a clear head and arent chasing after your next high. Four years ago i was a drug addict, alcoholic nobody about to lose my family, so if someone had told me where I would be now, I would have called them a liar.
I am no longer addicted to anything but life, God, my family, and maybe my love for riding and our motorcycles, lol. I have been so blessed, much more so then I deserve, of that i am sure! 
My life is everything i always wished for when I was a little girl, I have an amazing husband (without which none of this would be possible) great kids, and im healthy. For me there is just no way things could be any better! Im so unbelievably happy. Here are some pics of my family and our motorcycles.

image

image

image

image

image

image

9 responses

  1. Basharr

    See dreams do come true, live that dream like its never gonna end.

    Like

    August 16, 2015 at 9:26 pm

  2. Ahhh, that is just wonderful! I too sometimes feel as if I am living a fairy tale, complete with a prince and everything 😉

    Like

    August 16, 2015 at 10:50 pm

    • So glad to hear you feel the same, its an awesome feeling to know that you are blessed, so many people dont realize it!

      Liked by 1 person

      August 16, 2015 at 10:56 pm

  3. Addiction is a powerful force but the power of love has no equal. It sounds like your a force of good. Motorcycles keep me even keeled and right mentally. For me, life on two wheels is addictive but it feeds the soul to a better place. I love riding and the sure joy of it makes me a better husband, father and neighbor. Good Stuff!!!

    Like

    August 16, 2015 at 11:01 pm

    • Yeah my husband and I both love riding, we ride every day even if just for an hour or so!

      Like

      August 17, 2015 at 8:10 am

  4. That’s fabulous! Enjoy every minute! Sober life is wonderful!

    Like

    August 23, 2015 at 11:13 am

  5. A great post! I am of course happy to see you doing so well. 🙂

    Like

    August 31, 2015 at 6:22 pm

Leave a Reply

