come check out my awesomness

Not to Shabby for a Mom

20140701_151135A great friend of mine April recently did a post about moms and how most people think all moms have to look a certain way, which is ridiculous, because guess what moms are individual people to, who actually like to look pretty every once in a while. Anyway she asked for us moms to post our favorite picture of our self so everyone will see that not all moms look alike, well here is my pic, just a regular top, jeans, a cowboy hat, and not a drop of makeup. I am the proud mom of four boys ages 19, 10, 4, and 2. check out her post on it here and join in. http://diapersandtutus.wordpress.com/2014/07/01/pardon-me-while-i-forget-to-wear-my-mom-jeans/

18 responses

  1. I really love this picture. You look fantastic.

    Like

    July 3, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    • Thanks so much, I know I just used it the other day, but I like this one and wanted to use it for this to.

      Like

      July 3, 2014 at 7:12 pm

  2. Yay!!! Like I said before Hot mom!

    Like

    July 3, 2014 at 7:06 pm

    • Im blushing and anxious to see your pics.

      Like

      July 3, 2014 at 7:12 pm

      • Lol planning on posting this weekend 🙂

        Like

        July 3, 2014 at 7:20 pm

  3. You are beautiful 🙂

    Like

    July 3, 2014 at 7:10 pm

  4. Reblogged this on From diapers and tutus to meetings and boardrooms and commented:
    Yay! Diana participated in my no more mom jeans campaign! Every now and then we like to be identified as ourselves and not just a mom! She stays True to herself in her cowboy hat and jeans and is rocking it in a way I never could! Check out her blog, it’s pretty awesome too 🙂

    Like

    July 3, 2014 at 7:34 pm

  5. PaytonE

    I wish I could pull off a cowboy hat like you can. I absolutely love cowboy hats.

    Like

    July 3, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    • Thanks I appreciate it, and im sure you would look great in a cowboy hat.

      Like

      July 3, 2014 at 9:23 pm

      • PaytonE

        lol I have yet to look good in any hat. My head is not shaped for one.

        Like

        July 3, 2014 at 9:42 pm

  6. Rock it, girlfriend!

    Like

    July 3, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    • 😉 you need to post more pictures of yourself, you are such a pretty woman.

      Like

      July 3, 2014 at 9:27 pm

      • I’ll try, girlie. I just don’t get around to doing it as much as I should. 😉

        Like

        July 3, 2014 at 10:02 pm

  7. Beautiful!!!!

    Like

    July 4, 2014 at 3:30 am

  8. Great picture!

    Like

    July 4, 2014 at 2:06 pm

  9. Cute pic!!!

    Like

    July 7, 2014 at 8:13 am

Leave a Reply

